Split couple profiles while keeping shared note history

Allow separating the two individual profiles of a couple into their own profiles after they decide to end the relationship, while maintaining their note history from when they were a couple. Couples often attend a number of sessions together and then separate, and the notes from the joint sessions need to remain accessible to both profiles.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board
💡

Feature Request

Tags

practice management

Date

About 2 hours ago

Author

Sheri Boyd

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.