Sometimes when I am rushing to click on “Generate Session,” I almost click on “Delete Session” by mistake because they are so close to one another! I know there is a “Are you Sure?” confirmation if I hit Delete by mistake, but it still brings me great anxiety! Could you move the Delete button to the opposite side of the dialogue box?
