In trying to delete an additional note under a session, I just deleted the entire session, plus transcript, everything. THere needs to be a warning (if you do this you will delete everything) and a way to recover a transcript if it is manually deleted by the clinician. I can’t tell you how frustrated and demoralized I now feel because this happened. It was an entire intake assessment. An hour of work lost…No notes to work off of because it was all in the transcript.
