I noticed that session notes appear in the client portal (I saw the list in my client’s portal when I was helping her); Are those the actual notes? If so, is there a way to disable that? I it would be preferable to be able to make specific notes visible when asked for them, but as a default I think that can be counterproductive and even potentially harmful.
